←

Darkroom

Revealed 0% of 80% Lives 3 Points 0

Darkroom

The photographer runs along the edge of the revealed area. Swipe to send them in and bring them back to the edge: the area you close is revealed. If a monster touches your trail, or 10 seconds pass without revealing anything, you lose a life.

Swipe anywhere to move the photographer, tap to stop. You have 10 seconds for each area.